Hip HopNews

Median – The Sender (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 1, 2011

Cover art and tracklisting for Median’s upcoming album, The Sender, dropping digitally on August 16th via +FEMusic/Jamla. Features and production credits include likes of Phonte, 9th Wonder, Kev Brown, Khrysis, Rapsody and more.

01 Take A Chance f. Phonte (prod. Kev Brown)
02 Bright Individual (prod. Khrysis)
03 Open My Thoughts (prod. 9th Wonder)
04 Turn Ya On f. Phonte & Big Remo (prod. S1)
05 Crazy Visions (prod. Khrysis)
06 Okie Dokers f. Khrysis (prod. Khrysis)
07 Fresh Breath f. Sundown (of Actual Proof) & King Mez (prod. 9th Wonder)
08 Sizzlin f. Rapsody (prod. Fatin “10” Horton)
09 Right On f. Halo (prod. 9th Wonder)
10. Hi Five (prod. Amp)
11. Special f. Phonte, YahZarah & Bahamadia (prod. Astronote)
12. Kiss the Sky f. Sy Smith (prod. 9th Wonder)
13 The Sender (prod. 9th Wonder)

PREVIOUS: Actual Proof – Callin’ Me ft. Median & Bluu Suede