AlbumsHip Hop

Irv Da Phenom – Dream Big, Hustle Hard v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake August 2, 2011

Latest project from the Kansas City native. Features include Saigon, Mac Lethal, Big Scoob, Krizz Kaliko, Brutha Lynch Hung and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Last Hope f. Bre The 1st Lady
2 We Dont Try f. DJ Chill
3 Red & Yellow f. Cash Image & B Double E
4 Where I’m From f. Saigon
5 Toyota Mode
6 Bottom B
7 Copilot
8 The Irv Show f. Homework Jones
9 Goin In For The Kill
10 Money Maker Mitch – M.M.M. (Strip Club)
11 Vices
12 Ice Man
13 Phenom pt 2
14 Bless My Ni**as f. Big Scoob
15 Moment 4 Life f. Mac Lethal
16 Changin’ f. January Blaq
17 Nightmare f. Brotha Lynch Hung & Krizz Kaliko
18 Don’t Know How To Lose (prod. Seven)
19 You Can’t Tell Me

DOWNLOAD: Irv Da Phenom – Dream Big, Hustle Hard v.1 | Mediafire