AlbumsHip Hop

Slaine & Statik Selektah – State Of Grace (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 2, 2011

The La Coka Nostra member links up with the Massachusetts beatsmith for the prelude to Slaine’s A World With No Skies 2.0 set to drop August 16th, featuring the likes of Action Bronson, Ill Bill, Termanology, Reks and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. State Of Grace (Intro)
2. Don’t Talk Greezy
3. Offensive Lines f. Action Bronson & Ill Bill
4. That’s How It Is f. Termanology & Tully Banta-Cain aka Novacaine
5. Trail of Blood (OG Beat Version)
6. Tonight f. Cyrus Deshield
7. Gotta Go f. Kali & D-Stroy)
8. American Way
9. Run It (From The Town OST)
10. Night After Night
11. Molly f. D-Stroy
12. Hold Up f. Reks
13. Concepts (Freestyle)
14. Shade 45 Freestyle f. Kali & D-Stroy
15. Mistaken Identity*
* – Bonus Track

DOWNLOAD: Slaine & Statik Selektah – State Of Grace (Mixtape) [via DJBooth]