Hip HopNews

Smoke DZA – Rolling Stoned (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka August 2, 2011

DZA’s retail release is set to drop August 30th, and somehow I don’t think it will make it to Best Buy’s shelves unfortunately, what with their crazy parental-slash-“this is controversial looking” rules.

1. Wonderful World Of The Kushedgod
2. He Has Risen
3. Loudest Batch f. Den10
4. On The Corner f. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
5. Ball Game f. Kendrick Lamar
6. We Out
7. 4 Loko f. ASAP Rocky
8. Notorious f. Fiend & Big Sant
9. Pow Wow f. Dom Kennedy
10. Quiet
11. Overhigh f. Trademark Da Skydiver & ScHoolboy Q
12. Personal Party f. Curren$y
13. Live Life f. Marz Lovejoy (iTunes Bonus)