Hip HopNews

Phonte – Charity Starts At Home (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 3, 2011

Cover art and tracklisting for Phonte’s upcoming solo effort, dropping September 27th via +FE Music.

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More

Not that I mind in the slightest, but I must say it’s a bit shocking not to see any features. I expected to see Pooh, Darien, Muhsinah and the rest. Maybe +FE just decided to release the track titles for now. Either way, I’m ecstatic for this shit to drop.