AlbumsHip Hop

Oddisee – 101 (Album)

blame it on Shake August 5, 2011

Artwork by Gene Pendon (of HVW8).

Mello Music Group is wrapping up its Free Fridays giveaways with the first album they ever released, Oddisee’s 101 (Dec. 2008). Features include J-Live, Little Brother, MED, Jean Grae, Akir, Georgia Anne Muldrow and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 iRap
02 Claim To Fame
03 Do Our Thing
04 The Supplier f. Tranqill
05 Once Upon a Mic f. J-Live
06 Song For That
07 The Perch f. Phonte & Tor (prod. Flying Lotus)
08 Delusional f. Little Brother
09 Money On the Clock
10 Endure (2Fish Remix) f. Georgia Anne Muldrow, Rapper Big Pooh & MED
11 Chocolate City Dreaming
12 95 North f. Lo-G, Akir & Toine (of DTMD)
13 Ride’n f. XO
14 Soul Clap (rmx) f. Jean Grae
15 Play It Safe
16 All Because She’s Gone f. Phonte
17 Camera

DOWNLOAD: Oddisee – 101