AlbumsHip Hop

J-Live – The Live Identity (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka August 8, 2011

I have a few favorite songs from J-Live: “The Best Part,” “Don’t Play” and “One For The Griot.” This mixtape – the first in a trilogy of quickstrikes featuring songs old, new, rare, hot and classic from J-Live – has only one of them, but perhaps the other two will have the rest. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1 The Bourne Live Intro
2 Can I Get It?
3 The Best Part
4 A Charmed Life
5 Walkman Music
6 Aaw Yeah
7 Feel Like Spitin’
8 The Upgrade
9 Poetry In Motion
10 Talk About
11 Braggin Writes’
12 I Say Peace
13 Brand Nu Live
14 Coming Home/Coming Home Remix
15 Vacation
16 Break It Down (Brady Version)
17 Practice (Spaghetti Bender Mix)
18 This Is The Formula
19 Them That’s Not
20 She Said What?
21 Parts Unknown
22 Watch Sun Watch
23 Give It Up (from Think Differently)
24 The Truth
25 No Time To Waste/9000 Miles
26 School’s In
27 Epilogue
28 Undivided Attention/Satisfied?
29 The Way That I Rhyme
30 Treadstone Outro

DOWNLOAD: J-Live – The Live Identity (Mixtape)