Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 12, 2011

While there have been many fake tracklists surfacing on the internet, Amazon UK comes through with what must be the official tissue for Wayne’s upcoming album (due out August 29th).

01 Intro
02 Blunt Blowin’
03 MegaMan
04 6 Foot 7 Foot f. Cory Gunz
05 Nightmares Of The Bottom
06 She Will f. Drake
07 How To Hate f. T-Pain
08 Interlude f. Tech N9ne
09 John f. Rick Ross
10 Abortion
11 So Special f. John Legend
12 How To Love
13 President Carter
14 It’s Good f. Drake & Jadakiss
15 Outro f. Bun B, Nas, Shyne (wtf!?) & Busta Rhymes

I’m just glad Wayne decided to leave off most the brain dead cast of Young Money.