Devine Carama – Blood Of A Slave (Album)

blame it on Shake August 14, 2011

After a few (2)dope leaks, the Lexington, KY native hits us with his brand new album. Featuring the likes of Thee Tom Hardy, Vito Bangs (of Nappy Roots), Sheisty Khrist and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Freedom Song
02 Sparkling Jewels f. Thee Tom Hardy
03 Plain Gold Ring f. Starks
04 Minimum Wage
05 The Populist Pulpit
06 Take Your Shackles Off
07 Nigga Please f. Vito Banga
08 Kentucky Friend Chicken
09 Freddy Kruger
10 Blasphemy f. Sheisty Khrist & D. Page

DOWNLOAD: Devine Carama – Blood Of A Slave | Mediafire