Pill – The Diagnosis (Mixtape) [NoDJ]

blame it on Meka August 22, 2011

Pill’s latest project gets liberated of its DJ tags and adlibs. Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. Intro
02. Stayin Down
03. Scottie Pippen, Tim Duncan
04. Cashin’
05. Gotta Have It (ft. Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe & Starlito)
06. Pill Explains ‘The Diagnosis’
07. I’m on One (Freestyle)
08. Pacman (Remix) (ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Gunplay, 2 Chainz)
09. New Clothes & New Shoes
10. Thousand Poundz (ft. Cyhi Da Prynce & Pusha T.)
11. She Like to Party
12. Pretty Girl Rock (Freestyle)
13. Get Ya Right Interlude
14. Get Ya Right
15. One of These Days
16. Ya Killin Me (ft. Tech N9ne)
17. Send One Down (ft. Trae Tha Truth)
18. Spendin’ the Night
19. Tear It Down
20. Get Ya Roll On
21. Motivation (Freestyle)
22. How You Want It
23. Outro
24. She Like to Party (Radio Edit)
25. Scottie Pippen, Tim Duncan (Radio Edit)

DOWNLOAD: Pill – The Diagnosis (Mixtape) [NoDJ]