Nappy Roots – Nappy Dot Org (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake August 30, 2011

Cover art and tracklisting to Nappy Roots upcoming album — entirely produced by Organized Noize — dropping September 27th!

01 Legends Live On
02 Return of the Country Boyz
03 Ea$y Money
04 Hey Love f. Samuel Christian
05 Pete Rose f. Khujo Goodie
06 Good & Evil
07 Karma
08 Y’all Party
09 Give Me A Sign
10 Nappy U Here
11 Congratulations

PREVIOUS: Nappy Roots & Organized Noize Making ep.7 (Video)