The Black Sunn & 810 – United Division (Album)

blame it on Shake August 30, 2011

“We are trying to show the world Baltimore, not just what you saw on The Wire,” says The Black Sunn, who proudly represents Baltimore in his music, speaking on the tough aspects of growing up in a financially depressed, often overlooked community, without relying on the drug-addled tales shown on TV. “We show the other side, but everything we do, we bring it back to Baltimore.”

01 United Division
02 Warm Outside
03 Love Me
04 Deadpool
05 The Lunchable (Skit)
06 You’ll Neva Know
07 Nothing’s Gonna Stop Me
08 Mr. Good Bar
09 The Key
10 DMV (Everybody Knows)
11 Props f. King Mez
12 Oh My God!
13 What I’mma Do f. B Wyzw
14 Ghost Town
15 Spotlite
16 Star Memorial f. King Mez
17 All’s Fair (Love Warface)
18 Come On Home
19 I Don’t Care

DOWNLOAD: The Black Sunn & 810 – United Division (Album)