The-Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977 (Album)

blame it on Meka August 31, 2011

I was busy drinking like a muh’fucker last night (yes, Shake, I do that too at times) and completely missed this. Better get up on this now, before Terius’ own label C&Ds it out of existence. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto f. Big Sean
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex f. Casha
7. Silly Introducing Casha
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Shit Real Nigga
11. Form Of Flattery

DOWNLOAD: The-Dream – Terius Nash EST. 1977 (Album)