Idle Warship – Laser Beams

blame it on Meka September 7, 2011

Idle Warship, the collaboration between Talib Kweli, Res and Graph Nobel will finally drop their debut long-player, Habits Of The Heart, on October 24th. You can hit the jump for the tracklist.

1. Enemy
2. The Floor
3. God Bless My Soul
4. Are You In f. Kay Cola
5. System Addict f. Jean Grae & Jay Knocka
6. Laser Beams
7. Covered In Fantasy f. Chester French & John Forté
8. Rat Race
9. Katya f. Michelle Williams
10. Beautifully Bad
11. Driving Me Insane
12. Burning Desire [Bonus Track]