Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 7, 2011

Pusha Ton returned to Funk Flex for another freestyle. Head down bottom for the tracklist of his upcoming EP, courtesy of HHNM.

DOWNLOAD: Pusha T – Funkmaster Flex Freestyle | Mediafire

01 Changing Of The Guards f. Diddy
02 Amen f. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
03 Trouble On My Mind f. Tyler, the Creator
04 What Dreams Are Made Of
05 O There It Is
06 Feeling Myself f. Kevin Cossom
07 Raid f. 50 Cent & Pharrell
08 My God
09 I Still Wanna f. Rick Ross & Ab Liva

September 27th is the date. SHAKE EDIT: Added Tyler to the list. Only because I’m not about hurting Pusha in anyway; which is the same as the whole Lupe “fiasco”. It’s sad that petty shit is the entire backing for such actions, but it’s how it is. I — nor will anyone repping 2dbz — be able to support someone who blatantly dissed us for immature reasons. But at the same time, we’re not gonna “hurt” or stop supporting artists we fully appreciate because they are working with someone. Let’s keep it moving.