Mr. Muthaf*ckin’ eXquire – Lost In Translation (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka September 12, 2011

I’ve stayed hearing about this guy for a few weeks now, and I finally got around to listening to his project… this shit is equal parts weird, hilarious and hard as nails. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Triple F
2. Huzzah!
3. Fire Marshall Bill
4. Chicken Spot Rock f. Dallas Tha Kid)
5. Cockmeat Sandwich/Pissin’ Between Train Cars
6. Weight Of Water
7. I Should Be Sleepin’
8. Maltese Falcon Pt. 1 and Pt. 2
9. Michael Dudikoff
10. Hip Hop Networking 101 (Skit)
11. Lou Ferigno’s Mad
12. Lovesponge
13. Nuthin’ Even Matters (Regrets)
14. YeahRight!.com (Skit)
15. Galactus Redux
16. Build-A-Bitch
17. No Time f. Goldie Glo

DOWNLOAD: Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – Lost In Translation (Mixtape)