TiRon & Ayomari – A Sucker For Pumps (Album)

blame it on Meka September 13, 2011

A while back around the time MSTRD was dropping TiRon dropped this unfinished cut which cut off at the end. Well, just sifting through their online discography, and guess what I end up finding? The full version.

A Sucker For Pumps, TiRon and Ayomari’s collaborative debut project, is available now. Do your ears, wallets and heart a favor by heading down bottom and supporting the project.

01 Jack Kerouac
02 Her Theme Song f. BJ The Chicago Kid
03 M.F.G.
04 If I Had You f. D.R.U.G.S. & Thundercat
05 All My Love ft. Yummy Bingham
06 The Neighbors
07 Perfect
08 No Wonder
09 Thing Go Right
10 I’d Rather
11 You Got It f. Iman Omari
12 Lot On Your Mind f. beatnich
13 Denouement f. Dream Hampton
14 Fin

PURCHASE: TiRon & Ayomari – A Sucker For Pumps (Album)
BONUS: TiRon & Ayomari – All My Love f. Yummy Bingham