Gerald Walker – The Other Half Of Letting Go (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 14, 2011

Gerald’s next outing is set to drop next Tuesday (September 20th), and you can get a peek at what it’s going to look like down bottom.

01. Entrance
02. It’s All Real
03. It’s Not a Coincidence (featuring Bryant Stewart)
04. Please, Shut The Fuck Up!
05. Shackles
06. The Missing Piece…
07. The Things We Think and Do Not Say…
08. Recluse
09. What’s So Different
10. Ran That Scam
11. Living Well Is The Best Form of Revenge…
12. Take This To Your Heart (featuring Jack Freeman)
13. What Made Milwaukee Famous…