Quite Nyce – Jobless (Video)

blame it on Shake September 14, 2011

Directed by The FEP Films.

QN also released a new mixtape to launch his new CRTFD brand. Hit the jump for the download link and tracklist.

01 Addiction
02 Promise Me
03 VooDoo
04 Cautious
05 Hmmm
06 I Admit
07 For My People
08 I Alone (Rob Whitaker Remix)
09 I Need That
10 Raw
11 The End

DOWNLOAD: Quite Nyce – CRTFD (Mixed by DJ Slimm)