Casey Veggies – Sleeping In Class: Deluxe Edition (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 15, 2011

illustrated by Matt Martian

On September 20th, Casey will release an updated version of his 2010 project with a few extra tracks. Pay attention to track 13 in particular…

1. Forever
2. Ridin’ Roun Town
3. Hear Me Screamin’
4. Get Through f. Dom Kennedy
5. 30,000 f. Ro Ransom
6. Loved Then Alone
7. Go Ahead f. Mann
8. Time Flies f. Skye Townsend
9. Searching
10. DTA
11. Euphoria ll
12. And Ever
13. Ridin’ Roun Town (remix) f. C-San, Dom Kennedy & Kendrick Lamar
14. The Weight Of The World Theory
15. Can I Live f. Mac Miller
16. I Be Over Shit
17. Perfect