THURZ – LA Riot (Album)

blame it on Meka September 19, 2011

Good things come to those who stay awake late. For a limited time only THURZ is letting loose his debut solo offering for free via DJBooth. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Molotov Cocktail
2. Rodney King
3. F**k The Police
4. Colors f. Strong Arm Steady
5. Hell’s Angel f. BJ The Chicago Kid
6. Two Clips f. Kobe
7. Riot f. Black Thought
8. The Killers f. Jazzy
9. N****s
10. Big Ball
11. Prayer f. Cheryl Johnson
12. Manifest Outro
13. Los Angeles
14. Dope

Or, support and cop the HQ version via iTunes