DJ Drama – Third Power (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 22, 2011

01. Oh My f. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash
02. Rough f. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs
03. Hand Of God f. Maino
04. Ooh Baby f. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz
05. Never See You Again f. Talia Coles & Wale
06. Lay Low f. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway
07. Ain’t No Way Around It f. Future
08. Undercover f. J. Cole & Chris Brown
09. Everything That Glitters f. Pusha T & French Montana
10. Me And My Money f. Gucci Mane
11. Self Made f. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz
12. Take My City f. Crooked I & B.o.B
13. Lockdown f. Ya Boy & Akon
14. Oh My (rmx) f. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean

So we heard what, six of these songs already? Not good for a 14 track album. Either way, Take My City w/ Crooked I and B.o.B is super dope though. I remember hearing it months back while I was out in Cali. Apparently it was for Crook’s Million Dollar Story but Drama got the upper hand. Glad to see Crook was left on though.