Hollywood FLOSS – One Fan At A Time (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake September 22, 2011

After a few leks, the Houston upsart lets go of his latest project. 12 original tracks featuring the likes of Laws, Naledge (of Kidz in the Hall) and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Dear Fans (prod. Sweet Valley High)
02. Line Em Up f. YP (prod. Chris Rockaway)
03. Lights Out [prod. Chris Rockaway)
04. Exhale f. Brian Angel (prod. Sweet Valley High)
05. Contact High f. Jackie Chain (prod. Chris Rockaway)
06. H-Town Chicks f. Solution (prod. Sweet Valley High)
07. Home (prod. Sweet Valley High)
08. Dream Killer 2.0 f. Laws (prod. Chris Rockaway)
09. Stalker (prod. brandUN DeShay)
10. Champion Sh*t f. Naledge (prod. T.I.M.E.)
11. Fan Mail (prod. Sweet Valley High)
12. So Much To Say (ft. Brian Angel) (prod. Chris Rockaway)

DOWNLOAD: Hollywood FLOSS – One Fan At A Time (Mixtape)