Sir Michael Rocks (of The Cool Kids) – Premier Politics (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 23, 2011

Art by Jason Seife.

Tracklist and cover art to Sir Michael Rocks’ upcoming project, dropping September 30th with features and production from Casey Veggies, Boldy James, brandUn DeShay, Alchemist, Cardo, Chuck Inglish and more.