Styles P – Master Of Ceremonies (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 September 24, 2011

Due in-stores Oct. 4th. I need to hear track 6 immediately! Those two have great chemistry, musically. Props to Sermon on the find.

01. How We Fly f. Avery Storm
02. We Don’t Play f. Lloyd Banks
03. I’m A Gee f. Rell
04. Ryde On Da Regular
05. Keep The Faith f. Aja
06. Children f. Pharoahe Monch
07. Street Shit f. Sheek Louch
08. Feelings Gone
09. Harsh f. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes
10. It’s Ok f. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away f. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh f. Sheek Louch

PREVIOUS: Styles P – Brothers f. Sheek x Bornday