brandUn DeShay – All Day DeShay (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 28, 2011

brandUn’s first album (not mixtape) drops this Friday (September 30th). Check out what to expect from it down bottom.

1. Shay Loves To Ball
2. World Famous
3. They Notice (starring Rockie Fresh)
4. NOW! *OVA*
5. Ur Fresh!
6. VirGo Away For Awhile (starring Allen Ritter)
7. Canopy
8. Why Bother (starring Raz Fresco)
9. FTW! (starring Vic Mensa)
10. 1Up
11. Letter To God
12. Take It Back!
13. LATER! *OVA*
14. Canopy Pt. II *BONUS TRACK*