Shawn Chrystopher – Silent Films For The Blind EP (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka September 28, 2011

Say word Microsoft XBox is going to have a hand in Shawn’s next project when it drops October 3rd…

1. Fade In
2. Scary Movie
3. Name on My Heart
4. Prom S***
5. Neiman Marcus Garvey
6. Need More Bass (feat. El Prez and Ashly)
7. Believe in Trust (feat. Zaire Koalo)
8. Champion (feat. Mann)
9. Ashes on My Macbook
10. Too Cold
11. Til We Get There (feat. Ashly)
12. **** With You (feat. BEeFF)
13. It’s My Time Now
14. The Credits