MadKem – Charles Workman (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake September 29, 2011

Cover art and tracklisting to MadKem’s upcoming debut album, Charles Workdman, dropping October 19th (pre-orders available now).

01 Dayz of Rot (prod. Madwreck)
02 Hawking’s Cortex (prod. Madwreck)
03 To Be In Love (prod. DJ K.O. & Madwreck)
04 Ms. Badu (prod. Darren Paul)
05 Victory (prod. Beatnick Dee)
06 Holy Mackerel (prod. Analogic)
07 Bacon (The Main Ingredient) (prod. Madwreck)
08 Frank Muller f. Jered Sanders (prod. SeeMore)
09 How We Do (prod. S. RAW)
10 Malcolm Browne (The BQE Remix) f. Skyzoo (prod. DaveNotti)
11 The Moon (prod. Madwreck)

FOR THE FREE: MadKem – Death at the Chop House (Album)