Pusha T – Fear Of God II: Let Us Pray (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 6, 2011

After a bunch of setbacks, November 8th is the due date for Pusha’s revamped solo mixtape debut. SHAKE UPDATE: Hopefully he decides to add a few new songs; atleast as a bonus.

1. Changing Of The Guards f. Diddy
2. Amen f. Kanye West & Young Jeezy
3. Trouble On My Mind f. Tyler
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work f. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters f. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself f. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid f. 50 Cent & Pharrell Williams
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna f. Rick Ross & Ab-Liva
12. Alone In Vegas

PREVIOUS: Pixie Lott – What Do You Take Me For? f. Pusha T (Video)