Mary J Blige – My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I) (Artwork & Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 October 8, 2011

The Queen of Hip-Hop soul is gearing up to release her tenth studio album titled My Life II The Journey Continues (Act I) November 21st, with features by Nas, Rick Ross, Beyonce, Lil Wayne and more. Tracklist down below. Props to X on the head’s up.

01. Next Level
02. 25/8
03. Feel Inside f. NaS
04. Midnight Drive f. Brook Lynn
05. Don’t Mind
06. No Condition
07. Loving A Woman f. Beyonce
08. Mr. Wrong
09. Empty Prayers
10. Why f. Rick Ross
11. Masterpiece
12. Living Proof
13. Describe
14. You Know U Want This

Deluxe Edition:
15. Journey Continues
16. Miss Me With That
17. Someone to Love Me (Naked) f. Lil Wayne & Diddy

RELATED: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 90)