Planet Asia & G_Force – Camouflage (Album)

blame it on Shake October 13, 2011

Originally slated to be released in 2008 through Blacksmith, but for some reason stayed in the vaults instead. Now, three years later, FRSH SLCTS gets the nod to liberate it for the free. Dope! Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Page For Page
02 Sorrow
03 Gold Kufi’s f. TriState
04 Public Housing
05 Corner Store
06 Supa Bad f. Epp & Tope (of TxE)
07 Backwoods (Interlude)
08 Get Your Weight Up f. Phil the Agony
09 Murder Dem f. TriState
10 CruiseControl

DOWNLOAD: Planet Asia & G_Force – Camouflage