Wale – Ambition (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 14, 2011

Perhaps this is a “tentative” tracklist, as certain cuts aren’t on this version yet. SHAKE UPDATE: Back to the top with the official line up. Now including Chain Music, Focused w/ KiD CuDi and the overall production list.

01 Don’t Hold Your Applause (prod. Tone P)
02 Double M Genius (prod. Mark Henry)
03 Miami Nights (prod.Mark Henry)
04 Legendary (prod. Toomp)
05 Lotus Flower Bomb f. Miguel (prod. Jerrin Howard)
06 Chain Music (prod. Tone P)
07 Focused f. KiD CuDi (prod. Kore)
08 Sabotage f. Lloyd (prod. Cloud Eater)
09 White Linen (Coolin’) f. Ne-Yo (prod. Deputy)
10 Slight Work f Big Sean (prod. Diplo)
11 Ambition f. Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. T-Minus)
12 Illest Bitch (prod. Tha Bizness)
13 No Days Off (prod. Toomp)
14 DC or Nothing (prod. Tone P)
15 That Way f. Jeremih & Rick Ross (prod. Lex Luger)

November 1st is the date. Pre-order now.