DJ Scream – The Battle (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 19, 2011

Inspired by Battlefield 3 (which is in stores October 25th), EA teamed up with DJ Scream for a new project featuring music from the likes of Pill, Yelawolf, The Kickdrums, CyHi Da Prynce, Freddie Gibbs and more. Hit the jump for the tracklist, download link and a new trailer for the game itself.

01 Slim Dunkin – Intro
02 Slim Dunkin – Man Down f. Da Kid & Lil Cap
03 Pill – Grab Them Choppers
04 KD – Crown Me
05 Cyhi The Prynce – Bulletproof f. Yelawolf
06 Roccett – Flatline
07 Trae The Truth – Strapped Up f. Pyrexx
08 Hot As Sun Feat. Freddie Gibbs – Come Come (rmx) f. Freddie Gibbs (prod. The Kickdrums)
09 The Kickdrums – Colors f. GLC
10 Mike Schpitz – The Wake

DOWNLOAD: DJ Scream – The Battle (Mixtape)