Tech N9ne – Welcome to Strangeland (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 19, 2011

Tracklisting for Tech’s upcoming release, due out November 8th. And don’t forget the Lost Cities Tour is (hopefully) coming to a city near you.

1 Stars
2 Welcome to Strangeland f. Krizz Kaliko
3 Unfair f. Krizz Kaliko, Ubiquitous & Godemis (of Ces Cru)
4 Kocky f. Kutt Calhoun & Jay Rock
5 Who Do I Catch
6 My Favorite f. Prozak & Brotha Lynch Hung
7 Retrogression f. ¡MAYDAY!
8 Bang Out f. 816 Boys
9 Beautiful Music f. Krizz Kaliko
10 Won’t You Come Dirty f. Young Bleed & Stevie Stone
11 Sad Circus f. Brotha Lynch Hung & Courtney Kuhnz
12 The Noose f. ¡MAYDAY!
13 Slave f. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun
14 Overwhelming f. Jay Da 3rd
15 Gods f. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun
16 I Need A Drink
17 The Real Thing f. Liz Suwandi
18 EMJ

PREVIOUS: What’s in the Shakedeck v.7: Road Trip Edition