Terrace Martin – Locke High 2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake October 19, 2011

01. Locke High School (Intro)
02. Some Other Shit f. Problem & Tayf3rd
03. Shinin’ f. Bobby V
04. Life & Times f. Ab & Ill Camille
05. Cruz Control f. Punch & Ill Camille
06. Best Thing I Can Be f. Problem
07. 111th & San Pedro f. Bad Lucc
08. Lithium f. Ab, Punch & Brittany Barber
09. In The Sky f. Tifanny “TGooch” Gouche & Iman “Emon” Omari
10. Do It Again f. Wiz Khalifa & Kendrick Lamar
11. We Just Keep It Hood f. Brittany Barber
12. Smoke With Me f. James Fauntleroy, Wiz Khalifa & Problem
13. Sing For Me (Interlude) f. Brittany Barber
14. Love f. Ty$
15. L.A. Dreamin’
16. Reasons For Seasons f. Kendrick Lamar & Neka Brown
17. Who Is Terrace Martin?

October 25th can’t come soon enough. Shouts to OS on the info.