IsaiahThe3rd – Death Of The 3rd (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka October 24, 2011

From the submissions to the DJBooth, in just a short couple months IsaiahThe3rd went from another aspiring artist caught up in the rapture to having a chance to showcase his talents to a larger audience. Let’s see if he can keep this up with the release of his latest street album. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Death Of The 3rd
2. Thief Of The Century
3. What’s Next f. D.Julien
4. All The King’s Men f. Soupa
5. Adventures Of The Living Dead
6. Man Of Steel
7. Lonely f. Soul
8. Fueled Up
9. The Grey Area Part II f. Noah Bility
10. Nothing Lasts Forever [Revisited]
11. Theme Music To A Drive By
12. Californication Part III [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: IsaiahThe3rd – Death Of The 3rd (Mixtape)