ScienZe – When Skies Fall (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka October 31, 2011

I’ve been a fan on the Brooklynite’s work ever since I discovered him on a radio show I used to DJ back in the day. SceinZe’s debut album drops November 14th, and you can get an idea of what is to come down bottom.

1. Above The Clouds
2. Play By Play 3.0
3. Over Drive (Feat. Anetta Rozé)
4. All-Stars (Feat. Chuuwee, C Plus & Niachene)
5. Perfect (Feat. Melodi J.)
6. Song Amnesia (Feat. Asher Roth)
7. Interlude (We Rise)
8. September
9. Fall In Roses (Feat. Melodi J.)
10. Game Night (Feat. JohnNY U. & Jazz Horn)
11. The World Could End Today (Feat. Chris Faust & Sunny Jones)
12. AUTUMN (Feat. JohnNY U.)
13. When Skies Fall
14. No Pressure

Pre-order at his BandCamp page.