Young Lace – Cruise Control (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake October 31, 2011


It’s not even noon and the amount of projects that have dropped today is unreal. And with that said, here goes the latest from the West Coaster. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Muscle Bars f. KTB & Inner G
02 OG Killa
03 Moneygram f. KTB
04 Gettin High f. Cashout Kidd
05 The Boondocks
06 All On Me f. Cashout Kidd
07 Jackpot f. Mann
08 Be Home Tonight f. Cashout Kidd
09 We Makin Love (Interlude)
10 Death Of A Pilot f. Cashout Kidd
11 Never Sleep
12 Take It Slow f. Yungsta
13 Goin Up (rmx) f. K. Smith & Casey Veggies
14 Neva Gon Fold
15 Sippin Champagne f. T-Rich
16 Remind Me
17 Baby Mary f. Rich Hill
18 Fly Tonight
19 Ride
20 Champion Flow

DOWNLOAD: Young Lace – Cruise Control (Mixtape)