Jared Evan – unCOVERED (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 1, 2011

Jared Evan puts his spin on 10 classic records from the likes of The Beatles, Nine Inch Nails, Coldplay, La Roux, Wu-Tang and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Eleanor Rigby
02. Hurt
03. Once In A LIfetime
04. Yellow
05. Roses
06. Bulletproof
07. Ice Cream
08. The Man Who Sold the World
09. Pool Shark
10. Bohemian Rap City

DOWNLOAD: Jared Evan – unCOVERED (Mixtape)