Nipsey Hu$$le – The Marathon Continues (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka November 1, 2011

And here I thought since Mixtape Monday was over we’d get a break. Neighborhood Nip drops off his latest project, featuring the likes of Dom Kennedy, YG and more. I wonder if they have any new colors over at his shop; I’ll have to stop by when I’m back in Los Angeles in December. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Road To Riches
2. Who Detached Us (feat. Steve Jobs)
3. Run A Lap
4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (feat. YG & Rimpau)
5. Everythang
6. Fly Crippin’ (feat. Cobby $upreme)
7. I Need That (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
8. Forever On Some Fly Shit
9. Tommy Gunz (feat. Yung Brodee)
10. They Know
11. Rose Clique
12. 10 Toes
13. Tha Mansion
14. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Nipsey Hu$$le – The Marathon Continues (Mixtape)