Pac Div – The DiV (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 2, 2011

Artwork & design by Kristofferson San Pablo

Oh wow, this isn’t an “EP” at all… it’s a full length album. Nice. I may fuck around and drop a cut at the end of this week…

1. The Greatness
2. Posted
3. Useless f. Asher Roth
4. Move One
5. She f. TiRon
6. Chaos (The Recipe)
7. Life Is Good
8. High Five
9. Top Down f. Casey Veggies & Skeme
10. Number 1
11. Brown
12. Thank You

Head to Amazon to pre-order and hear snippets. Props to PDD.