DJ Soul x OKP – Common: Time Travelin’ (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 November 9, 2011

Tracklist and download after the jump.

With the buzz building up for Common’s upcoming album The Dreamer, The Believer (which will be released on December 20th), New York City mixologist DJ Soul releases this mixtape that features rarities, remixes and classic tracks by the Chi-Town MC.

01. Pete Rock & Marley Marl – Intro
02. Car Horn (prod by The 45 King)
03. Funk Shit (prod by Marley Marl)
04. Resurrection (Original Mix, Extra P Mix & Large Pro Mix)
05. The Bizness feat. De La Soul
06. State To State feat. No I.D.
07. One Too Many
08. The 6th Sense (prod by DJ Premier)
09. Interlude #1
10. Respiration feat. Mos Def & Talib Kweli
11. Don Randi – The Fox
12. Sweet Blindness – Ain’t No Use
13. 1-9-9-9 feat. Sadat X (prod by Hi Tek)
14. Uni-Verse at War feat. The Roots
15. Play Dis (Original Mix) feat. Saukrates
16. Interlude #2
17. I Used to Love Her
18. Bitch In You
19. Take It Ez
20. Soul by the Pound
21. Would You Like to Ride feat. Kanye West
22. Def Poetry Jam Freestyle
23. Food feat. Kanye West
24. The Light Remix feat. Erykah Badu
25. Interlude #3
26. Come Close Remix feat. Q-Tip, Pharrell & Eryah Badu (prod by J Dilla)
27. Star *69 feat. Prince & Bilal

DOWNLOAD: DJ Soul x OKP – Common: Time Travelin’ (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: Common – Sweet (prod. No I.D.) [NoTags]