OnCue – Can’t Wait (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake November 9, 2011

Tracklist and (2)Dope artwork for OnCue’s upcoming project, due out November 16th.

01 Headlights (prod. Chanes)
02 Running (prod. CJ Luzi & Matt Grover)
03 The Geoffrey (prod. CJ Luzi)
04 All the Way (prod. manicanparty & CJ Luzi)
05 Cigarettes and Perfume f. manicanparty (prod. manicanparty)
06 Better Than Before (prod. CJ Luzi)
07 Can’t Wait (prod. CJ Luzi)
08 Feel Tall (prod. CJ Luzi)
09 Don’t Fall for That f. Sonny Shotz (prod. Justin W.)
10 Only Thing We Know (prod. CJ Luzi)
11 Not for Nothing (prod. CJ Luzi)
12 Kinda Late f. Mike Posner (prod. 88-Keys)
13 Make It All Work (prod. CJ Luzi)
14 Selfish (prod. CJ Luzi)
15 Alive (prod. manicanparty & CJ Luzi)

PREVIOUS: OnCue & Sonny Shotz – Anything Real (prod. Teddy Roxpin)