The Roots – undun (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 9, 2011

The one thing about The Roots that I’ve respected, they’ve reached that point in their careers where record sales does not have any say in their creative output and hence the music is still great and ageless. The legendary crew’s thirteenth album drops soon (December 6th is the date), and you can get an idea of the whole thing below.

1. The Un
2. Sleep
3. Make My f. Big K.R.I.T.
4. One Time f. Phonte & Dice Raw
5. Kool On f. P.O.R.N.
6. The Other Side
7. Stomp f. P.O.R.N.
8. Lighthouse
9. I Remember
10. Tip The Scale
11. Redford (For Yia Yia & Pappou)
12. Possibility
13. Will To Power
14. Finality