The Foodchain – Brunch (Album)

blame it on Shake November 14, 2011

Directed by Fa’al Ali.

On November 11th the Denver-based collective released their latest project, Brunch (which you can grab in full after the jump). And despite one member thinking were “ducking” them, I just hadn’t gotten around to posting. I’m not a robot and real life shit happens. Oh well though, I’m just a cup with a site right? Either way, the group also released a video for track five; which I’ve included up top as well. Enjoy.

01 An Inch f. Buss
02 Basically
03 Groove
04 Thirsty
05 Dear Industry
06 Your Bitch Looks Like Chris Brown
07 Take VI f. J. Carey
08 Traction f. Kenton Dunson
09 Maneuvers
10 Ms. Peaches f. Nemma
11 Growing Up
12 The Guys
13 Breakfast
14 See Light
15 Baccstabbers
16 City Get Em Told Again…
17 Winner’s Circle
18 Gunmetal Jam
19 Sensational f. Nat Soundz

DOWNLOAD: The Foodchain – Brunch (Album)