The Opposition (Shaz IllYork & Spit Gemz) – Rules of Engagement (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 November 15, 2011

After releasing two independently produced-and-shot videos within a 48 hour period, the two Queens brothers, Shaz Illyork & Spit Gemz (collectively known as The Opposition) have liberated their mixtape, Rules of Engagement. Peep the tracklist and download link after the jump.

01. Karl Marx
02. My Demeanor (prod. Alter Beats)
03. Goin Nowhere (prod. Detek)
04. Kingly Virtues (Interlude)
05. Rambo Knife (prod. Ghetto Blaster)
06. Last Anti Hero
07. Make Me Laugh (Interlude)
08. Hawks & Animals f. Nems Guttah & Starvin B (prod. Larry-Lo)
09. G-Stacks f. Mitchell Aims (prod. Primary)
10. Mystic Moves f. Action Bronson & Timeless Truth (prod. Don Producci)
11. Recognize Ill (prod. LowCut)
12. Whiteowl (prod. CeeJae)
13. Cash Rules (prod.y Nick woj)
14. Hammers On Standby f. Mitchell Aims
15. Lifes Hard (prod. DJ Cause)
16. Destiny & Greatness (Interlude)
17. Bloodshed (prod. Larry-Lo)
18. Air Unlimited (DJ Unexpected Remix)
19. 3ralution (prod. Night Prowler)
20. Babies With Razors f. Starvin B & G.S. Advance

DOWNLOAD: The Opposition – Rules of Engagement (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: The Opposition – Rambo Knife x All the Time (Video)