Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake November 20, 2011

After countless leaks, Posner teams up with Don Cannon for his latest mixtape. Features include Big K.R.I.T., CyHi Da Prynce, Slim Thug, Twista, eLZhi, Bun B, Casey Veggies, MGK and more.

Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. The Layover f. Don Cannon
2. Wonderwall f. Big K.R.I.T.
3. Shut Up f. Rusko
4. Henny & Purple f. Slim Thug
5. Looks Like Sex [Snippet]
6. Rocket Man f. Bun B [Fly to This]
7. Blackout (rmx) [Pre-Game to This]
8. Hey Lady f. Twista [Fuck to This]
9. Marauder Music f. Blackbear [Drive in the Dark to This]
10. Long Time [Vibe to This]
11. They Call Me f. Bei Maejor
12. 21 Days
13. Attitdues f. Casey Veggies
14. Traveling Man
15. On Fire (Drug Dealer Girl pt.2) f. Machine Gun Kelly
16. Room 925 f. Cyhi Da Prynce
17. Mittens Up f. Elzhi & Dusty McFly
18. A Perfect Mess
19. Rolling in the Deep
20. The Scientist
21. Echo f. Michael Franti and RJD2

DOWNLOAD: Mike Posner – The Layover (Mixtape)