Vado – Slime Flu 2 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka November 21, 2011

So Vado finally decided on a date to release Slime Flu 2: this upcoming Friday (November 25th). November is just going to be nuts for musical releases…

1. What’s Poppin’
2. Tales From The Cotton Club
3. Slime Anthem
4. Louis V Bag
5. OK Y’all f. Fabolous
6. NY Ride
7. I See You (Black People)
8. Keep It Goin’ f. Young Chris
9. U Know What It Is
10. Bed Piss f. Raekwon
11. All The Drama
12. I Got That (Frankie Lymon) f. Jae Millz
13. Somebody Gotta Die f. Paul Cain & Freck Billionaire
14. Paid In Full
15. Ms. Slime Booty
16. All I Know
17. I Need U f. Remo The Hitmaker

So… whatever happened to the intro track and the other songs supposed to be on the project?