Tanya Morgan – You & What Army (FreEP)

blame it on Meka November 22, 2011

The latest offering from Tanya Morgan drops today, with the likes of Exile, Che Grand, Jermiside, AEON and more making guest appearances. You have a few options too: cop it as a stand-alone for $free.99, or cop it alongside some exclusive gear for a little bit more. Not too bad right? Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. Do It Tanya f. Tiffany Paige
3. Whatever That’s Mine
4. Gotta Get Over It f. Napoleon & Che Grand
5. Rock The Bells
6. In The City
7. Borrow That f. Jermiside
8. We Rollin’
9. Together f. Exile

DOWNLOAD: Tanya Morgan – You & What Army (FreEP)