Crooked I – In None We Trust: The Prelude (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 December 3, 2011

We saw the artwork a few weeks back, now we have the official tracklist. The EP is set to drop Dec. 13th on his own COB Music Group imprint. Pre-orders are being taken now at Planet COB, and along with the digital EP, you also get a In None We Trust camouflage t-shirt.

01. Ssuut x 2
02. Pocket Full Of Money
03. Roll Call f. G. Malone, Coniyac, Jay Rock, Mistah Fab
04. Diamond In The Back f. K-Young
05. Drum Murder f. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
06. No Competition
07. Goin Bad f. KeyAna
08. Game Time (Bonus Track)

PREVIOUS: Crooked I – Beach City B*tch